Life of a Creative Mum


Beginnings
November 6, 2009, 7:21 pm
Filed under: Creative Mum

I was invited to answer some questions about being a “later mom” and really enjoyed thinking about the answers, felt that I’d been given an opportunity to look more closely about what I’m doing right now. Seems like it might be interesting to other mothers who run creative businesses.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Go Rachel! I love to hear how ither moms are juggling motherhood, work, and creative ventures. In my 8th month of pregnancy, I swore I’d find a way to keep up with my video and performance work…so far, I’d say it’s been a promise only partially fulfilled. Ah, well. Better something than nothing, eh?!

Comment by Liz




Leave a Reply

